我們的故事

新樂餐飲集團 (Shamrock Catering Group) 提供廣泛的服務範圍,為我們每個客戶量身定做獨特的菜單。
成立於1994年,我們超過20年的服務得到了經驗及肯定,今天我們擁有”能應付所有場合“的美譽。
從我們擁有的6000平方英尺及安全食物牌照的餐飲設施,我們能夠滿足商務、休閒、室內和室外,是你的還是我們的地方。無論您打算計劃雞尾酒和小吃、坐下吃飯、孩童派對或一整天的企業活動,我們都能滿足您的預算和口味,並且快速地提供特殊要求的菜單。

一般餐飲

我們的餐單擁有多款不同的美味拼盤和菜式,供給客人選擇,包括午餐、早餐會議、電車派對、船河、歡送或生日派對、電影院、學校或體育賽事、畢業典禮、婚禮、洗禮、或者“沒原因的選擇我們”!

為了表彰我們的起源是最好的辦公室三明治的供應者,我們還提供了廣泛而豐富的迷你三明治拼盤,不同餡料的數組,有沙拉的托盤、乳蛋餅、小吃、麵包、可口的法國麵包、小蛋糕和更多的選擇!我們的菜擅長地中海、印度和亞洲的美食。

 

精緻餐飲

我們的精緻服務提供專業餐飲至高級社交和企業活動,製作各種各樣的國際美食和量身定制的小吃。我們的業務將繼續與我們的客戶名單一起成長。我們現時均為幾個領事館、時尚品牌、擁有良好信譽的汽車經銷商、國際銀行、金融公司以及一些名人的首選餐飲服務商

兒童派對

Shamrock製造健康和有趣的食品!我們的餐飲富創意和受小孩歡迎。我們的餐單包括特色菜,如燒烤Diggity熱狗(外形如小型車)、UFO(酥皮點心)和健康的新鮮水果串。我們也可以安排主題蛋糕、演藝人員、充氣城堡、棉花糖機及朱古力噴泉。在僅僅過去年一年,我們為200孩子的聚會提供服務!

 

企業與企業之間

Shamrock曾在香港許多成功企業的背後服務,給不同的咖啡店及快餐店、以及幾間國小學校提供廣泛的烘焙食品,包裝沙律和三文治。

 

用具租借

Shamrock擁有其所有的設備及足夠的玻璃餐具,足以提供多達1000人的餐飲。包括有桌子,椅子,帳篷,專業的用餐和保溫設備,充氣城堡,朱古力噴泉,棉花糖和爆米花機…等等。

我們的食物

我們的菜單包括喜愛舒適的食物如意大利面沙拉、迷你薄餅、春捲和三文治,以及雞尾酒會,產品發佈會、燒烤、生日聚會和婚禮度身訂造的菜單。

 

場地夥伴

如果你要有“風格”的慶祝,到我們這裡來,無論是在什麼地方或是驚人的場地舉辦的私人聚會,我們都有超過八個場地供客人選擇。無論您打算舉行雞尾酒會提供小吃、坐下吃飯或商務活動,我們的專業團隊不僅可以幫助你,Shamrock的團隊不單只能為你提供度身訂造的建議,還能為你製造難忘的回憶。有關我們場地的更多信息,請瀏覽派對埸地兒童場地派對或進行實地考察,或致電25478155查詢。

讓我們的數字告訴你

Shamrock擁有超過20年的經驗,照顧香港所有場合。由董事長共享超過80年的餐飲業經驗。行政總廚和活動及餐飲經理每日服務超過300多家辦工室及擁有3000平方英尺的倉庫設施。

 

25名員工,所有的人都按食物環境衛生署課程所要求的政府工作人員達標。

6000平方英尺專用,餐飲設施

並售出了一百萬件三文治,每年有超過1000次的餐飲活動。

0
我們在沙灣迷你欖球節提供早餐至午餐服務。
0
在整整一天的全球金融媒體公司的企業活動提供餐飲服務。
0
為客人提供燒烤美食。
0
為國際學校的客人提供餐飲服務。

我們的時間表

Shamrock三文治公司正式成立。我們提供高質量的三明治給“飢餓”的辦公室工作人員。
隨著我們的25名員工,每天超過300個辦工室組成的送遞,公司被正式作為Branston Assets Ltd。
從滿足辦公室的基礎,到Shamrock開始迎合聚會和活動,如今,公司擁有“餐飲供應商的所有場合“的美譽。我們迎合商務或休閒、室內或室外、電車派對、船河、婚禮、生日派對、洗禮、商業會議、博覽會、節目和體育賽事。
正式成立Crunch Ltd,提供西式烘焙服務。在隨後的幾年裡,該公司均簽署不同合約,以供應香港領先的、獨立和健康的咖啡館之一,包裝飯菜、沙律、三文治和烘焙產品。今天Shamrock為咖啡館、餐廳、會所及酒店提供廣泛的服務。
Shamrock擔保合同在鰂魚涌國際學校和宣道國際學校、香港演藝學院、加拿大地利亞學校提供小食。
憑著擁有強化的一般餐飲服務,Shamrock開始提供高級餐飲服務。

對於小孩來說,Shamrock可以集結小丑,演藝人員,充氣城堡和特色設備(如棉花糖機和朱古力噴泉)。

對於企業Shamrock建立了 “Spoon餐飲”,向企業活動、產品推出、婚禮以及企業同樂日,提供高級餐飲服務,以滿足日益增長的需求者。

Shamrock擁有重要人物配合重要時刻,迎合國際藝術家,大品牌的時裝秀和一些香港首屈一指的體育賽事,包括Cricket 6S和龍舟賽事、Beach 5s、Rugby 7s Village 和Red Bull Flug Tag。亦曾經為國際名人包括香港最喜愛的成龍兒子和他的明星雲集的60歲生日慶典。
公司繼續擴大其客戶基礎和生產能力,為大公司的員工提供合同的午餐。 2015年我們希望回到根基與Crunch Deli和送貨服務的設立。Crunch提供了新鮮出爐的麵包,薄餅和甜點,美食,做出新鮮的沙拉和三明治,為所有黃竹坑區的廣泛選擇。
公司的租借設備分散和擴大,並投資於會議家具、影音設備、保冷和餐飲設備。

OUR STORY

Shamrock Catering Group offers an extensive array of services, each individually tailored for our customers. Established in 1994 our guarantee of service is backed by over 20 years of experience and today we hold a reputation as the “Caterer For All Occasions.” From our 6,000 sq ft licensed catering facility we cater for corporate and leisure, indoors and out, your place or ours. Whether you plan cocktails and canapés, a seated dinner, a child’s party or a full-day’s catered corporate event, we have the menu to suit your budget and taste, and gladly accommodate special requests.

General Catering
Our menus boast a huge range of tasty platters and dishes that can be delivered to your lunch or breakfast meeting; tram, junk, house warming, leaving or birthday party; movie set, school or sports event; your graduation, wedding, christening, or “just because!”

In recognition of our origins as the purveyor of the finest office sandwiches, we also offer a wide and extensive array of different fillings for our mini sandwich platters; salads by the trays, quiches, canapés, croissants, delightful French breads, petit fours, and more! Our cuisine specializes in Indian, Asian, and a host of Mediterranean dishes.

Spoon Catering
Our fine catering arm specializes in catering high-end social and corporate events with a diverse range of International cuisine and tailor made canapés. Our business continues to grow along with our client list. We are now the preferred caterer for several Consulates, fashion brands, prestige car dealerships, International banking and finance companies as well as a number of celebrities.

Children’s Parties
Shamrock makes good food healthy and fun! Our party catering packages are creative and child-friendly. We include specialties such as BBQ Diggity Dogs (shaped like mini cars), UFOs (pastry parcels) and healthy fresh fruit kebabs. We can also arrange themed cakes, entertainers, bouncy castles, cotton candy machines and chocolate fountains in the last year alone we catered over 200 kid’s parties.

Business to Business
You’d be amazed to know that Shamrock Catering is behind many successful businesses in Hong Kong, supplying a wide range of baked goods, pre-packed salads and sandwiches to a number of cafés and food outlets as well as lunches to several International schools.

Equipment Rental
Shamrock Catering own all Its equipment and have enough glass and tableware to cater for up to 1,000 people; we have tables, chairs, marquees, professional serving and warming equipment, bouncy castles, chocolate fountains, candy floss and popcorn machines…

Our Food
Our menus include firm favorite comfort foods such as pasta salads, mini pizzas, spring rolls and sandwiches, as well as tailored made menus for cocktail receptions, product launches, BBQs, birthday parties, and weddings.

Partner Venues
If you want to celebrate “in style,” come to us for a private party hosted at either your place or one of our amazing venues, with over eight of them to choose from. Whether you plan cocktails and canapés, a seated dinner or a full-day catered corporate event, our dedicated team can help not only plan but also execute a great event for all to enjoy. For more information on our venues, please go to shamrock.com.hk for a site visit, or call us at 2547 8155 for inquiries.

LET OUR NUMBERS DO THE TALKING

Shamrock Catering Group has over 20 years’ experience catering for all occasions in Hong Kong. Over 80 years’ experience in the catering industry shared between Manging Director. Executive Chef and Event & Catering Manager serving 300 offices daily. 3,000 sq ft warehouse facility.

Staff of 25, all of whom have attended the Food & Environmental Hygiene Department courses as required by the Government.
6,000 sq ft purpose-built, licensed catering facility
Over 1 milion sandwiches sold to date. Over 1,000 catering function per year.

0
Guests catered breakfast through to dinner for Sandy Bay Mini Rugby Festival
0
catered for at whole day global financial media company’s corporate event
0
Guests catered BBQ for a leading construction group
0
Guests for an international school

OUR TIMELINE

Shamrock Sandwich Company was established. We delivered quality sandwiches to “hungry” office staff.
With 25 members of our staff and a delivery network of over 300 offices daily, the company was formalized as Branston Assets Ltd.
Building from its fan base of satisfied office employees, Shamrock began catering for parties and events. Today the company has a reputation as “the caterer for all occasions. “ We cater for corporate or leisure, indoors or outdoors, for tram parties, junk trips, weddings, birthday parties, christenings, board meetings, expos, shows and sporting events, to name a few.
Crunch Ltd, a Western-style bakery service for the catering industry was established. In the years that followed, the company secured contracts to supply one of Hong Kong’s leading independent and wellness cafés with packed meals, salads, sandwiches and baked products. Today Shamrock supplies cafés, restaurants, clubhouses and hotels with a wide range of services.
Shamrock Catering Group secured contracts to operate food kiosks at Quarry Bay International School and Christian Alliance International School, Hong Kong Academy, Delia School of Canada.
With its strong base in general catering, Shamrock began to provide niche catering services.

For children, Shamrock organizes bang up bashes with clowns, entertainers, bouncy castles and specialty equipment such as cotton candy machines and chocolate fountains.

For Corporate Shamrock established “Spoon Catering” to meet the growing demand for high-end catering services both, for corporate events and product launches weddings as well as corporate fun days.

Shamrock hits the big time with the big names; catering for international artists, big brand fashion shows and some of Hong Kong’s premier sporting events, including the Cricket 6s and Dragon Boat events, Beach 5s, Rugby 7s Village, Red Bull Flug Tag. Celebrity catering includes International artists as well as Hong Kong’s favorite son Jackie Chan and catering his star studded 60th birthday bash.
The company continues to expand its client base and production capacity, providing contracted staff lunches for employees of large companies. 2015 Sees us going back to our roots with the set up of Crunch deli and delivery service. Crunch offers a wide selection of freshly baked breads, pizza’s and desserts, gourmet meals, made to order freshly made salads and sandwiches to the all of the Wong Chuk Hang area.
The company continues to grow it rental equipment division and expands and invests into conference furniture, AV equipment, refrigeration and catering equipment.